Expo Mode

Expo mode is a setting to simplify registrations during expos. Two things happen in this mode during registration: Users are not automatically logged in after registering. A “Next Registrant” button shows on the confirmation screen to start the next registration. This will automatically logout the current user if they have manually signed in.

Up ↑