Bib Transfer of Team Member

When a person transfers their bib to another person, the first person’s team designation goes along with it. However, sometimes the receiving person does not want to be on that team. So we have added a simple “X” to remove the yourself from the team:

image.png

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

Up ↑