Prevent Deleting Races with Participants

We now do a check to see if there are participants in this year’s or last year’s race to prevent deletion of the race. This is to ensure race directors don’t mistakenly delete information that is useful. There are plenty of other ways to disable registrations and hide the website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: