Expo Mode

Expo mode is a setting to simplify registrations during expos. Two things happen in this mode during registration:

  1. Users are not automatically logged in after registering.
  2. A “Next Registrant” button shows on the confirmation screen to start the next registration. This will automatically logout the current user if they have manually signed in.

Expo Mode

One thought on “Expo Mode

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Up ↑